This wikiHow teaches you how to delete your Facebook account with no option of retrieving it later. Your comments and likes on Facebook are shared with different audiences depending on the privacy setting of the original post. On your profile page, scroll down to the Comments box. Deleting all your posts and comments from Facebook contains a lot of activity to remove forever. Delete All Comments At Once Tools allows you to remove all comments form any post. Learn more about Facebook privacy A confirmation message will pop up asking you to confirm the deletion. Delete your comment by clicking the "Edit or Delete" pencil icon near your comment. If you need to delete a post instead of a comment, see the next section. This tool works on almost all types of post. NOTE: none of these actually delete the content on other people's pages, they just make your page less cluttered and delete YOUR content. This post shows you how to delete facebook likes and why you should do that. Delete your comment by clicking the "Edit or Delete" pencil icon near your comment. How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account. Culture How to delete all your Facebook posts and comments. Or hide it. You can delete certain comments and posts in Facebook using either the mobile app or the desktop site. You can delete any of your comments using the Facebook website. ASK DAVE TAYLOR. Locate the comment that you wish to remove and click on the Delete link above the comment. ... they either worked briefly or simply hid the post and not delete it. Sick of the world's leading social network? Say good-bye to all those "friends" by following these instructions. Or how to remove it. Delete All Comments At Once Tools allows you to remove all comments form any post. Facebook social toolkit allows you to delete all comments at once. This wikiHow teaches you how to remove any of your Facebook posts from Facebook, as well as how to delete a comment Culture How to delete all your Facebook posts and comments. How to Delete a Facebook Post. List of comments that will be deleted after pressing the delete all comments at once button: All visible comments posted by you. Make sure to log in with the account that is allowed to delete the comment. Or whatever. You can also delete posts that you have made or that others Name * How to Delete a Facebook Post. read the descriptions. Your Facebook timeline might be full of old posts that you want to get rid of. This wikiHow teaches you how to remove any of your Facebook posts from Facebook, as well as how to delete All comments posted on your post. so, it will delete your wall posts, but it will not delete the commentary of yours on someone else's page, only clear the activity line stating that you commented on person's page. How to delete a Facebook post from your timeline. Updated, November 17, 2017 This tool works on almost all types of post. Hello mate, i had recently made some comments on wall posts of various facebook pages.. Here's how to delete Facebook. The only way to disable Facebook comments is with a smart workaround. If I had my way, Facebook would have a hard and fast expiration date for posts. Follow this step-by-step guide to completely delete Facebook from your life. Comment. Click "Delete" and then click "Delete" one more time in the confirmation window to complete the process. Learn to delete all my Posts and Comments on Facebook. Delete All Comments At Once Tools allows you to remove all comments form any post. This tool works on almost all types of post. List of comments that will be deleted after pressing the delete all comments at once button: All visible comments posted by you; All comments posted on your post; How To Use Delete All Comments Click "Delete" and then click "Delete" one more time in the confirmation window to complete the process. You can delete or edit a comment below a post. Comments that you've made as well as comments that others have made on your posts can be deleted, but you cannot delete comments on posts that aren't yours.